Sound advice

Well, the crossed out bit is. A local landmark I've been keeping my eye on (and no I'm not responsible for it ;-)

I'm glad we had sun today. The wind was bitterly cold, blowing off snow laden mountains. It would have been bitter without sun. I'm glad we got through the two mountain passes yesterday. The snow is late but it's certainly here.

I took a risk and biked to work today. I wondered if I'd pushed my residual bugs a bit much but this afternoon I've felt clearer and more energetic. A solid night's sleep tonight and I think I'll be right. I prefer experiencing weather rather than travelling through it in a metal capsule :-)

I see we've had 9 earthquakes in the past 24 hours. Ah, life is about normal.

Thanks for your comments and favs over the past few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.