Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Thanks again

I took a few pics today and they were crap. I was totally shot for a pic. I didn't even have an idea what to shoot in my apartment. So I logged on to Blipland and saw that I was sitting on about 19980 viewers. I thought to myself "Self, you will hit 20,000 tonight if you have a good blip." I looked at a few pics and went back to the start page and forgot to look at the number. As the page was disapppearing to yet another pic I noticed it was 19998. I quickly went back but somone must have been flicking through and it was at 20002. I thought that was a MUCH better number because it fills my need for some type of symmetry.

Thanks to each and every person who has viewed any of my pics. It is a pleasure to share your pics and share mine with you.

EDIT: I played with the colours a little. And had to look up how to spell 'symmetry' at dictionary.com.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.