Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

The end of an era...

It's 03:10 and I'm not long home from a 00:15 screening of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2. What can I say? Eh, WOW! Springs to mind first... It was epic! Such a brilliant movie, I think it may be my favourite film of the series... Without giving to much away, I'm going to say it went out on a high. The final scene was definitely a favourite of mine... When you see it, you'll understand. ;)

I feel somewhat emotional that it's over. My childhood has ended along with Harry's... I can't believe, after reading the books, and watching the films over the years, that it's come to an end... Really is the end of an era...

Well, on that bombshell... I'm off to bed. ;) Lunch with Mum and Granda later, then off to work, hopefully a little reading in between, planning on moving onto book 4...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.