Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Interesting..?

Saw this article in Fabulous magazine, apparently it's the new in thing for women to talk about their GC (Girl Crushes)... I found it quite amusing, as we were talking about such things last night in work. My friend C is simply obsessed with Taylor Swift, when she went to see her live, Taylor touched her hand and mouthed "I love you!" to her. C was talking about this last night, telling us about how it made her life... One of the guys we worked with was talking about girls having GC and how weird he thought it was. I guess guys just don't understand. ;) So I just had to laugh when I saw this article...

Got to see Becca for the first time in 2 and a half weeks today. I had to call up and get a lend of her Sat Nav before she headed away for another few days. It was soooo nice to see her, even if it was for a short period of time. Can't wait to see her for a proper catch up when we both get back from our holidays, on August 2nd! :D

Just back from dinner and a movie with my friend Amanda who I hadn't seen in absolutely ages! We went to see The Guard, which was very very funny. It was also lovely to have a bit of a catch up with her... It's been a nice day.

Watching Casualty now, then off to read some more of Harry Potter, about 100 pages into The Goblet of Fire now.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.