Esra Uyrun

Missing in Ireland since Wednesday 23rd February 2011

Since I blipped an earlier version of this poster , Esra's sister contacted me on blip and left the following comment.

This is my sister Esra Uyrun, we are still desperatly searching for her, I live in London and have traveled to Ireland 6 times in the last 4 months puting up all these poster of her and talking to the media. If you google ESRA UYRUN you will see all the articles to date.

We have no leads and no one has come forward as yet, we are hoping and praying everyday that she is found, she is a mother and her sons needs his mummy, please be on the lookout

I am also running a facebook account for her MISSING ESRA UYRUN

Thank you
Berna

This is a fresh poster that just went up in the last few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.