A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

I'm the moon - Part 2 (greater success!)

Further to my entry earlier this week and with the help of very useful comments and advice from fellow blippers I have achieved a hugely improved shot of the moon which I am mega-chuffed with! Taken with my new whopper lens - 50 - 500mm - just the ticket!

Late post today - have spent 4 hours sat at this computer wading through over 300 photos taken today. Had some absolute crackers of a range of birds spotted at Risley Moss (I have seen at least 12 species today and even bought myself a book so I can spot them properly!!! how sad am I?!?!) Even got a daylight shot of the moon at around 4pm this afternoon. Daylight moon (and other photos from yesterday)

So many photos, I have had to set up a new gallery on my website - go take a look at the woodpecker and the squirrel who liked to pose!

Wildlife gallery @ hebsphotos.co.uk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.