Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Lunch.

Been reading Harry Potter since I got up shock horror!, just over 100 pages left, should finish book 4 today. Then decided it was time to have some lunch, sausage rolls, with BBQ sauce, and a mocha, in my Harry Potter cup. Totally forgot that I had this cup, found it in the back of the cupboard this morning, and got all excited.

The premier of Body of Proof aired here last night. I recorded it, as I was out, I'm watching it at the moment, seems really good. I really like crime shows, and this one seems pretty clever. I've been excited about it, since seeing posters all over Times Square when I was in New York in January. Glad to see that it seems thus far, to be living up to the hype. ;)

Going to get my hair cut tomorrow, it's getting pretty long, comes below my shoulders, and really getting on my nerves. Getting it cut into a bob, I want it like Dianna Agron's, have a pic to show my hairdresser. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.