traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Posing....

Kieran really enjoyed having his photograph taken yesterday, and all the comments he received on Blip.

He uploaded some of them onto his Bebo Account yesterday, all his friends especially the girls liked them, haha.


Kieran was poorly in the middle of the night he was sick three times (Bless Him). When he woke this morning he said he felt fine and could we take some more photographs of him.

I was really pleased as Kieran doesnt like having his photograph taken to often. He really enjoyed the shoot again, I think his confidence in having it taken has grown as he is a little older and wanting to have photos for his Bebo and Msn Display Pictures which I think has really encouraged him to want to have it taken. I could never force him or anyone else to have their photos taken unless they wanted them taken as to me you wont get very good results.

Poor Kieran is now feeling poorly again about 3.30pm he said he had a terrible headache and his eyes are hurting, he took some painkillers and now he is asleep on the sofa, after a big hug with me.

Get Well Soon Hunni

Loves Ya Loads

Mum xxx



Here are a few other photos I took of Kieran this morning.


Standing

Thinking

Cool Dude

Class Act

I didnt know which one to put on as they are all so nice of Kieran. I hope you dont mind all the links, enjoy looking.

Thankyou Kieran for the lovely photos

Love Always

Mum xxx



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.