Lali's World

By Lali

3. Through a perfume bottle

Third entry for my liquid series. This time it's perfume!

Another busy day at work. But I guess it will be like this till the end of August. I'm dreading August, by the way! The population of Edinburgh triplicates in August during the festival! My place of work will be a nightmare! But time goes a bit faster if you're really busy, I suppose! You have to think positive! :)

Changing the subject, my friend Heather loved the wedding cake I made for her. I'm really pleased that the taste was good as well!!

Relaxing now at home. I'll have something to eat now and later on I'm meeting a good friend for a few drinks!

Not much more to report really!

Thank you very much for your nice comments and stars on my puddle blip! I do really appreciate them! I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.