Yoda hit by the global financial crisis

Saturday, busy day at work...

It was dry and a bit sunny today and on my way to work the Royal Mile was heaving with people and street performers! It's starting to be a bit of a struggle to get to work. Took a few street shots, but I finally settled for this one.

Yesterday I had a great time with my friends, but I didn't go home late because I was feeling rather tired. Today I started w0rk at 12.30pm, so it was not too bad.

I was slightly annoyed by some customers at work who had been drinking a bit too much. Surely I'm not paid to put up with their nonsense! I think they behaved though, because otherwise they'd been kicked out of the building. Glad they were not in my tour anyway!

Might go for a wee drink this evening but not a big night out.

Thanks very much for all your comments. I'll try and catch up with you as soon as I can! I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.