Mirror mirror on the wall...

Themeless again! I'll think of something...

Today I was not feeling great because I had a very bad sleep last night, but I somehow managed to get through the day. The weather was dry and there were sunny spells, which is all good.

The Royal Mile is getting busier and busier on the coundown to the Fringe Festival. Looking forward to it because it's great for blipping but not looking forward to blocked roads when I'm trying to get to work!

When I left work there was a big crowd heading up to a concert in the Castle. There were lots of people everywhere!

I'm feeling better now and this evening I'm having dinner with some friends. Not starting till late tomorrow, so I should be able to have some sleep even if the evening finishes a bit late.

I'll be working all weekend :(

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.