The Beautiful People

This morning I decided to try, yes try, to take some perhaps more formal pictures of Ella & Harry.....Ella was not problem, in fact a natural and loved the attention.  But when we asked Harry, well that was a different story.  Janelle coxed him along, saying she would make him laugh, well whe surely did.....here is one of many that passed the mother test......you can see how much fun we had!!!

Well, we didn't get any snow - its been sunny Timaru all day, but by heck the wind has been horrendously cold, I have been outside playing soccer with the kids at different times, plus visiting the moo's, puzzels and more puzzels, Nana is once again happily weary.....I look forward to viewing my ChCh friends snowy blips later.

Rainie

PS, tut tut, I almost forgot to thankyou all for reaching the top row of the spotlight again......grandad was very chuffed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.