PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Senor Sam El Scarecrow

My mum said, 'why don't you make a scarecrow with the senoritas?'

Great idea, so I took some inspiration from the amazing puppets by At Least She's Creative

So yesterday I blew up a balloon, ripped up some newspapers and myself and the senoritas sat down to papier mache a head. The girls stuck 3 pieces down then trundled off to find something more interesting to do. I finished the head!

Today I:

1) Visited the pet shop to bale of hay for stuffing
2) Went to the charity shop to buy clothes and a flipsy, flopsy hat
3) Made a frame from a broom handle and canes

I called the senoritas to help, who each stuffed a handful of hay in before trundling off to find something more interesting to do. I finished the stuffing!

I did manage to get them back to help filling out her boobies.

They then happily posed for a blip with the scarecrow that THEY made, before one of them trundled off to find something more interesting to do!

Madre y padre return at the weekend, I guess the senoritas will want to show them the scarecrow that THEY made!

At least we will be prepared for bonfire night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.