traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Fingers Crossed....

Its all going quite fast in the Flowerpot Household this week.

I started going back to my Tai Chi Class , Swords and Fans this week after being away for five weeks as the tutor has been to China visiting family.

Then I got a phone call in the week as you know about possibly doing an article for the local paper about the Photography Course I am on.

Then Eric has built me a Web Site, all my photos should be ready and organised to put on tomorrow.

Now today I have some really good news, you know I put Aarons photographs forward to a local Model Agency, well they emailed me today to say they like his look, he has an appointment on the 25th June.

I was so excited you should have seen his little face when I told him, he was well chuffed and excited.

The lady on the phone asked me if I had any other children, I told her I had a handsome young man with beautiful brown eyes. She asked me if Kieran would be interested in a possible chance of modelling, and if I would email some of his photographs for her to have a look at.

I asked Kieran, what he thought to it after having enjoyed having his photograph taken last week. He said he would love to, so I sorted through some of his photographs to email to her, and this is one he had to have taken today, like the one I also took of Aaron.

I do hope they pick Kieran as well, it would be a wonderful experience in life for the both of them.

Good Luck Boys

Love Always

Mum xxxx



My little stars xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.