Hey dreamer, where do you go?

My little dreamer is happy to have his mum and doggy brother back at the ranch. He's pretty aloof most of the time, but has been very smoochy since my return.

He is demanding food and cuddles. He was, however, nowhere to be seen when I brought my roses out to the garden table to photograph them. Almost immediately, I heard a rustling of the undergrowth and there was my little Pio, keen to be a part of the photo-action.

He just laid down on the end of the table, looking ridiculously cute, and posed for me. It wasn't until afterwards that he tried to make off with the rose.

I brought a couple of really cute woolen scarves this morning and caught up with AS for a coffee.

Then off for a walk with the red boy.

I'm off out again in a minute to have tea with Rae. I have baked a fancy tuna bake (complete with sundried tomatoes, olives and feta cheese - mmmmm!)

Better sign off now and leave you with my green-eyed one. Here is my other option - Pio #2

Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.