hello again

By admirer

IS THIS A PARADOX ?

Thanks to blipworld I go outside, despite the dark day and the sombre clouds and a bit of rain, And I explore around the house what photos I can still make.
I see new and different things, spiderwebs with raindrops, shining bright, all kind of birds in the trees and on the ground, nice shapes in trees and flowers.
But then, without blipworld I would not care a bit for not making photos, there certainly would come better days for that.
Despite the dark sky we will go walk in the forest and enjoy the last midday. To-morrow we travel west again to the sea.
In the evenings when we make our little tour we are suprised in a way that we are the only persons there, we like the restfullness of course, but are other persons not incited to make walks and see the beautiful scenery?

The haiku:

The little leaves quiver in the rain
inside music sounds, a waltz,
come outside and dance with us

The proverb from the book of 15.500 proverbs:

A proverb is the wit from one and the wisdom of many.

Well I suppose I never wille be the one, but who knows all?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.