Mary

Our dinner guests turned into house guests last night which meant I had two gorgeous house models to photograph to my heart's content this morning.

There is so much I could say about Mary. About her rare intellect and wicked sense of humour. How I have rarely met a man who could resist her charms and how she is quite possibly one of the naughtiest people I have ever known. There is something about 'can't or don't' that makes Mary have to do things. I have done more outrageous things with Mary then I have done with any of my friends (besides TJ but that's another story altogether) But I can't write today because I have to make some plum jam. If I wait another hour it won't happen before our dinner guests arrive and that would be a huge disappointment. I love making jam so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.