Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Current Soundtrack!

This is what I'm listening to at the moment. I fell in love with Schubert Songs when we studied both Winterreise and Erlkonig at college! These are also my favourite recordings of the song cycles!

Blipping early today as I'm on a quest to get things done today, so there's not much news yet - a gentle day of jobs and domesticity is planned, which suits me just fine!

What I HAVE already done this morning is finally uploaded the rest of my Fairford photos - if you're interested, you can see them here!

Oh, and if you're REALLY interested, you can see the ones for 2009 here!

I'm not sure where those for 2010 have gone - I suspect I was too ill myself to upload them, and also, this time last year, stressed out of my mind because we had a sick (and, it turned out, dying) cat, so I was spending every day going back and forth to the vet hospital to visit her.

Right, have to go - breakfast is ready! If I find 2010's airshow pictures I'll pop back and edit this a bit later!

******

Found them! 2010 airshow pictures are here, for the seriously geeky airshow fanatics among you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.