Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Took a bike ride over the fields to look out a few fresh shots; got a few and I'll have to think about wrapping this piece of work up soon. Took the ND grads out and was very pleased with the performance. the sheep and lambs are still in the field where I think the remnants of the pit exploration is that Xtine found for me and the crops are still on in the fields where the old railway line ran so that's still to be done.

Got all this stuff, I'll start thinking about a blurb book, but what else can I do with it? mmmmm.....

Got Robert Adams The New West as a belated birthday present, there's a guy I can identify with, though the flat nature of his shots won't really cut it with Scotland, he has sent my mind racing again

Best big....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.