Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

New York, I really do love you...

Having a lazy morning/afternoon before going into work. Got a phone call just after 9 last night from one of my supervisors, asking if I'd be able to cover a shift this evening. I said I would, it's 4.30-9.30, so it's not too bad.

I rented Burke and Hare last night, had intended on renting Limitless, but they were all out, so I settle for Burke and Hare, as it's another one I've been wanted to see for a while. I've gotta say, I really rather enjoyed it, it was a good comedy, if you don't mind some stupidity. On taking it back this afternoon, I once more had the intention of getting Limitless, but they were still all out, then this caught my eye. Well, as I'm sure you all know, I adore New York, so I thought this one would be appropriate, I'll watch it after work, and report back to y'all on whether or not it's worth the watching. Just had to add in my license plate for effect.

Enj0y the rest of your Sunday everyone.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.