Captivating

By katish

Why iz you up in mah grill, fool?

Yeah, I really just typed that. But I'm pretty sure that if Paddy was an lolcat, he would have said that. Right after taking this photo, he tried to claw me. Such a sweet disposition. You know, I read somewhere that cats are actually not as smart as dogs, at least in the sense of memory and understanding words. Because cats developed as loners, their minds aren't as cut out for understanding our words. Dogs are quite social and really just want to please you in whatever way they can. In general, they understand something along the lines of 100 words whereas, cats understand about 35. Interesting, eh? Still have a thing for cats though. Probably says something about my personality.

ALSO, I saw Crazy Stupid Love tonight and it was the most hilarious romantic comedy I have seen in a long, long while. I literally laughed until I cried. So, you all should go and see it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.