Josie's World

By josieevans

Crust Cobs

Today i went to the hospital so the nice Australian doctor could check my eyes.

Back in Easter i went to my normal opticians and was informed by the very strange/very unconfident optician that i had a 'mole like thing' at the back of my eye. I seriously never believed this optician as i honestly thought he hadnt got a clue what he was talking about but he managed to put the fear of god in my mother when he started mentioning words such tumors and cancer.
After a very looooong drawn out process i had to go to the priory for the experts there to take a look at it. The nice Australian put this solution in my eye which stung like hell and made my pupils go extremely dilated so it looked like i had taken a lot of drugs and had brown eyes (something that i always wanted but they really don't suit me). Anyway she had a good look and came up with diagnosis that she couldn't see anything at all at the back of my eye and has no idea what the silly optician saw. Silly man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.