Lali's World

By Lali

Fringe 10 - The balloon man

This man makes fancy baloons, blows them really fast and does fancy tricks with them as well!

Another overcast day.

And what a day! Long, busy and stressful!
I work for the tourism industry. Anybody working for the tourism industry in Edinburgh will know that August is quite a challenging month in many aspects. Now, there are two different types of tourist: There are the lovely and really friendly ones thay you enjoy talking to and even make your day, and then there are the other ones that leave their manners and their brains at home and really test your patience to the very edge!! Today I came across too many of the second type! I think I need a drink! Or two! or three!

Anyway. More tomorrow! Aaaaaargh!

Trying to relax now. Might not get time to have a look at all your blips this evening, but bear with me. I'll try and have a look at them at some point, if not this evening, definitely tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your comments again! I hope you all had a better day than me! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.