The Modern

Photo shoot at the Modern!

Seriously, I love the natural light and the concrete walls in this place. They are beautiful.

Clean. Simple. Wonderful.

And what a great model. I mean, come on. Can I ask for more? I don't think so.

Mau took my camera and shot some awesome photos around the MoMA too. Catch them on flickr. He's got a natural eye.

I was going to wait to see if he would let me upload one of his as my blip today.. sort of like a "guest photographer".. but I really just love this one so much that I figured it had to be my blip for the day anyway. So now there are three of him in a row on my blip. I'd apologize... but I'm not sorry.
After the Modern, we headed over to see the Picasso & Braque Cubist Experiment at the Kimbell next door.

Cultured. That's what we are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.