Lali's World

By Lali

Fringe 12 - May I take a photo of you?

Last of the series! Late blip today as I've been out and about!

I was off today and the weather was really nice in Edinburgh! Sometimes I'm lucky! :)

Did lots of stuff today. Defrost my fridge, went to the gym, met a couple to discuss a wedding cake (you'll see a picture of it in September when I make it!), went to see a friend's Fringe show and then I went for some drinks. I took lots of pictures today as well, so it was another difficult decision. The reason why I finally settled for this one is because I think the expression on that child's face is priceless!

I really enjoyed the show, but today it was the last day it was showing! It was a theater play called Lizzy Strata. Good performance!

Left the pub early because I'm working tomorrow, and I need lots of energy to face the tourists tomorrow again!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments. I'm glad you enjoyed my Fringe series. Now thinking about my new series! I hope you all had a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.