Lali's World

By Lali

Do you come here often?

I wonder what these two are talking about...

I've become so used to taking Fringe blips that now I can't stop! I suppose that working in the Royal Mile doesn't help!

Anyway. The sun was shining today in Edinburgh, which is always a bonus, but the clouds were still stubbornly there. It's as if they were thinking: "we're letting you now to see a bit of sun, but don't get too used to it! A bit is enough! You might get to see a bit more, we'll see!" Hahaha!

I'm having a couple of days break from themes while thinking about my new one. So, today I just took pictures of things that came across my path.

Finished work late today, hence my late blip.

Feeling tired and soon going to bed. I'll try my best to catch up with your blips either this evening or tomorrow. Thanks very much for all your comments and stars! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.