Lali's World

By Lali

Unusual 1 - Lost trainer

This is the first entry for my new theme which I will call "unusual". I was going to start on Wednedsday but I decided to start today instead. (Sorry Leo for the short notice!)

I know "unusual" is a very relative term. What might be a bit unusual for me, might not be unusual for you, but I'll try and take pictures of things I find unusual or maybe it will just be an unusual angle or an unusual shot. This theme can be interpreted in many different ways and you're welcome to join in if you want. I will do 12 shots, but if you wish to join, you can do as many as you want!

I've been finding lots of lost property like this all over the place. Sometimes I wonder whether it's some kind of street art or if these things have really been lost, but I find it unusual that someone has lost just one shoe! I know that the gloves I kept finding on railings during the winter were street art, so this could be as well.

It was a busy and rainy day today. If you add this to the fact that my energy levels today were pretty low, you can guess that I didn't have a brilliant day. But I'm off for the next three days, so I'm hoping to recharge my batteries!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments about my Fringe blips! You might find another one amongst my "unusual" stuff, who knows! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.