Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Riddling

Spent most of the day updating the website for the school I work at. Needed to procrastinate every now and again in the garden, and dug up a ton of carrots. The wife had complained that the ones I gave her yesterday for tea had all been attacked by carrot fly. I forked up the whole lot and not one had been eaten at all of these one - typical.

Quite a few were stunted and forked, so I bought a riddle about a month ago to get rid of the stones. Wow, it's hard work! Only riddled a bit as I had to get back to the web-mastering. Very pleased with the results mind you; you can just see the lovely fine earth in the foreground (and the mountain of to-be-riddled stuff behind).

£100 says next-door's cat does its business in it by the end of the night >:-[

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.