Lali's World

By Lali

Unusual 5 - Party Shoes

Goodness me!!! I can't believe this! My latest entry hit the spotlight page! It never happens! Thanks very much to all of you! That put a smile on my face after a long day at work!

Yes, just back from work, so very late blip!

Strange day. I saw a few unusual things during the course of my day. On my way to work I came across a fair amount of weirdos, one of them talking to himself. On my way back, I came across this guy who had drunk himself unconscious (his friends were trying in vain to get him in a taxi. I think they should have called an ambulance instead!) and I also saw a guy sniffing what looked like class A drugs in the middle of the street! Crazy Saturday night! What can I say...

Anyway, I saw these shoes as well and I decided to take a picture of them. Probably the lady who was wearing them had very sore feet and decided to take them off. I don't blame her! However, I don't understand why she left them there instead of taking them with her. Maybe she ended up hating them so much that she decided to abandon them! Who knows?

Feeling really tired and having to go to bed soon, so I'm afraid I won't be able to catch up with all your blips this evening, but I'll try my best!

Thanks very much again for all your comments! I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.