Clark Tales

By cclark

The Inbetweeners!

Wow I had such a lazy morning! I feel it was needed after working all weekend! CLP is still undecided on her dresser table revamp - I will keep you posted on any updates about that.

It looks like the 365 blip for Tuesday may have a slight flaw in the planned photo. Mainly that the Secret parcel from Hong Kong has not yet arrived - I will head to the parents after the morning at work tomorrow and see if there is anything waiting. I do not hold out much hope, neither do I have a plan B lol.

The afternoon was spent in massive call ques to both the bank and to SAAS - I had to give up and got through to no one in the end- boo! At around 4pm I tried to call Jay again, who I had also had no luck getting on the phone. I wanted to see if he'd bought his new bike yet? Turns out he was thinking the same thing. He has a Voucher from work which allowed him to spend up to £300 on a bike. He fished it out and it expires TOMORROW! So I dashed out to pick him up and we went emergency bike shopping with 30 mins to spare. Luckily he'd picked the bike out from the website - He gets it tomorrow, YAY

Later on I went to see Inbetweeners with a few characters not too disimilar to the movie characters lol. Here's Gemma, Xnader, Jo and Graeme showing off Neils dancing skills in the car park after, great sports they are for doing this. I bribed them with the chance of being blip 364 - suckers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.