The second half of life..

By twigs

Happy Birthday Helen!!

I tried to arrange a stupendous sunset for you today but the stormy clouds got in the way a little bit. It does make quite a nice scene though (and no Photoshopping in this one either!) Hope you like it - this one's all for you Helen :)

It would have been a more contrasty look, but in my mad - slightly later than I wanted to be - drive to the beach I got caught behind some Sunday driver (on A Thursday?!?!) who was religiously driving at about 5kms under the speed limit. The sun waits for no-one and I missed the best part by just a couple of minutes (well actually, you missed the best bit - I saw it from behind a Rav4!)

Anyway - happy birthday ol' girl! I just know you'll celebrate in style!

Twigs
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.