Marshland

By marshland

Happy days!

Emergency blip photo today - sorry everyone. It's been very busy:
- up early
- trip to Hull to buy wallpaper for my bedroom
- visit to every store in Hull that sells wallpaper
- Burgerking (well, we have to eat!)
- more wallpaper shop visiting
- buy wallpaper (it's gorgeous!)
- hospital trip to have my pot taken off (it was very smelly - yuck!)
- trip to yet another DIY store (dad remembered more things that he needs)
- emergency trip to supermarket (have to eat again)
- tea
- take little sister to a sleepover
- emergency photo taking (silly me forgot to take my camera out with me to Hull - won't do that again)
- bed (my mum's not happy as it's very late)

Sorry all for this poor blip tonight - gotta' go, mum's not happy!!!! Goodnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.