traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Insane Love...

Eric and I have had alot of fun morning as you can see...


On my Photography Course we have got to make a story up using photographic images with an odd word under each photograph to make the story complete.

I was really pleased when Aaron and I did these photographs of him with his face painted. So I decided to do my subject on the bases of that.

I asked Eric a week ago would he have his face painted and do a love scene, he said he would but he didnt end up doing it, so I left it at that and decided to find something different to do this week.

Then this morning he said "Do you want to take them photos of me this morning?" wow I couldnt believe it, I said "If you want, it will be great"(but under my breath I was going YES...YES...YES...).

So we painted his face up, he looked quite strange at first but quite good at the same time. I took quite a few photographs of him holding my wedding dress, there are some really strong images, some of them brought a tear to my eye.

I cant believe when I uploaded them onto my laptop that Eric would let me even keep one of them, but he was really surprised with the outcome. I have chosen all the photographs that I am going to use for my Course.

This photograph of Eric was when I had finished taking the serious photographs of him, I really do like this one, he looks as mad as a hatter, (nothing new there then) haha.


Thankyou Eric for doing this work for my Course, you are my superstar

Love Always

Tracey xxx

PS...Now go get a shower, ( now wheres that camera,haha, ummm).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.