From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Snails pace!!

And that's how todays been!!

We dragged kicking and screaming took the kids over to our pikey palace retreat in the country caravan!!! Haha yes we have a caravan not that you'd think it we've not been over there really this holidays believe it or not it's only 10 mins down the road pitched up at a nice site. Where we have fields and lakes on our doorstep!! It's lovely even in the rain!!

I took the dogs over the fields as the kids wanted to wander down the amusements to spend their pennies and G did his caravan duties.

It's very quiet where we walk not a soul around, but then I could smell cigarette smoke which freaked me right out so power walked back until I felt unfreaked!!! Walking in the rain when you don't freak out though is great, the dogs love it they were like drowned muddy rats.

Now I find myself curled up on the sofa with little B and 2 damp dogs, big bowl of popcorn watching Uncle Buck!!

Happy days!!

:)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.