From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

As it is!

No mucking around just as is simples!!

Not a lot happening I'm afraid just worked this morning, then little B gone to friends this afternoon, Z still here practicing his teenage stage in front of the telly. Don't feel bad been busy with them all week so maybe he could do with a little bit of chillaxing in front of the telly.

Out tonight for a Caribbean night down at our local rugby club with all the usual crowd, it's one of the lads birthdays and we can't just celebrate our birthdays once with our crowd they go on and on, god help you if it falls in the middle of the week you have 2 celebratory weekends and your actual birthday and forget if it's a milestone one they go on for months!! Doesn't feel like the weather's caribbeany though so will be more like icelandic dressing for me!!!

The sun is shining between the showers at least so think I may venture out with my kindle, talking of which thought i'd left it at the pikey palace, yesterday, so last night at 8.30 off i go 10 min drive there to find it wasn't there panicked and thought oh on where is it, G made a joke about chucking it with the rubbish. So then i thought well maybe he did and got a little stress on. Anyways arrived home just after 9 had a look in my car checked his car thoroughly. Where was it........ In my handbag the whole time!!!! Doh how stupid did i feel??? I love my kindle and the thought of loosing it was the same feeling i had when i thought i'd broken my camera the other week!!

Anyways i'm waffling, hope your all having lovely weekends wherever that maybe catch you all soon!

:0) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.