From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Pathway to nowhere in particular!!

Deliberately went out without macro filter to capture a landscape think I'm getting a bit samey. So here you are a change and not a macro!!

Fab last night, very funny. There was a proper caribbean band there steel drums and everything, they were amazing. I'm feeling the need to have a party and get them at it performing they were just brilliant, everyone was up and dancing.

After they had done there was a disco where lots of drunken dancers were strutting their moves on the dance floor. Thinking they were Olivia Newton John and John Travolta actually in reality they all looked like they were in the transition stage of your mum and dads dancing!! Hehe sorry just my dry sense of humour, that's the benefit for me of being t-total they provide me with lots of free entertainment for the night. It's also to their benefit as well mind I'm the one looking out for them and making sure they don't get in to trouble!!

So today is obviously a chilled Sunday with typical bank holiday weather, managed to get out with the dogs and between the showers we did have some sunshine and then it disappeared! Booh to british weather!!

So on that note, I'm off to look at my holiday photos and dream of being somewhere hot!!

:0) X




:0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.