From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Billy Blue Eyes!!

Today was spent with The Perry's whom Billy belongs to and the Nicholsons down at our Pikey Palace. It was bloody freezing you can tell Autumn is around the corner. We had a BBQ, but the rest of the time was spent snuggled up on my chair with a blanket round me.

Not many pics today and this one i don't feel is perfect, obviously subject is, but was gonna sneak off to try and get some landscape pics before my friends arrived i hasten to add and was told i should have a day off for once. I don't think of it as a chore it's my quiet time so why would i want some time off. Sorry little rant slipped in there.

Hopefully tomorrow is gonna be nice as I have the whole day off to spend with the boys i think it may involve some woods and a picnic but not sure yet if it's raining it will involve a trip to the cinema!!

Anyways off to have a nose at your lovely blips now!!

:0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.