[blowfish]

By blowfish

tomorrow

this is a glimpse into the future: my lunch for tomorrow. Leah got me a new tupperware so I can start better transporting my food amongst the craziness. yeah, wow, about all that: trying to pull it all together here. fuck.

_____

RE: yesterday's Blip. I did not mean to imply that I am giving up the Blip. hardly. this routine, this community, is part of my lifeblood. I simply meant that I will be writing less (like so) and taking less 'involved' pictures (like so). And, sadly, my commentaries on all of you may suffer as well. But I will be here. I need to be, for a lot of reasons.

_____

I am making it my mission to do at least part of the Sunday Night Riders roll tomorrow. A Blip from there will occur--this, too, is a snapshot into our shared futures, viewerfriends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.