PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Im a Firestarter, a Twisted Fire Starter

What a tiring day.

Since being declared compos mentis, Tracey has inundated me with projects.

Preparations for the log cabin (henceforth known as the Penthouse) have continued at apace. Plum tree has been relocated, weigela and spirea moved and the fence sprayed and painted.

Tracey was obviously in charge of the sprayer, I had to follow with the paint brush filling in bits she missed. It took me some time to recognise that any critical comment (or as I prefer to call them, an opportunity for improvement) that I made regarding Tracey's spraying technique, coincided with her aim going awry and my bald head being spattered with cuprinol.

Today's blip is Jacca in full caveman mode. Having used 2 packets of firelighters to get the damn thing going, he was going to try every thing possible to keep it alight; even if blowing on the embers puts his afro at risk of catching alight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.