Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Girlie Night! :)

Had a chilled out morning, where I caught up on some TV, Casualty and D.C. Cupcakes were on the agenda. After that I went up to take the dog out, then it was off to Becca's for girlie night. :)

We had such a fun evening, we watched some trashy American TV, gossiped, played Just Dance, we we're very good, but it was so much fun! We had dinner, talked about the halloween party that Becca's thinking of having. Then made smores, which we ate while watching An Affair To Remember. I'll admit, I didn't think that I'd enjoy it, but how wrong I was... I loved it! I even cried at the end.. I seriously want to live in the 5o's after watching it. I wish more men were like Cary Grant! We've decided that after watching it, we need to look into more Cary Grant movies. It was definitely an oldie but a goodie. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.