Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Erin and Me.

One of those awkward, arm in the air, self-portraits... Aww well, regardless of how it was taken, I quite like how it turned out. :)

Today was awesome! Most of the family spent the day together, we headed up to the North Coast, first stop the Giants Causeway, then on to Carrick-a-Rede rope bridge after lunch... Gosh, we had some laughs at my Mum and her cousin Jacqueline, and the sound effects they were making while crossing the bridge... I took so many pictures today it was hard to choose just one to blip... When I finally get around to uploading them to flickr, I'll post a link, and let you guys see some of my others. :)

Going to have a nice little relaxing day tomorrow, cinema and maybe a trip up Scrabo Tower, nothing too strenuous... :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.