Cans TwoPointEleven...

Name: Stephen
Listening to: Drake
Extra Info: I went for a brill wee lunchtime natter with Mr's Scobes and Ecodad and I thought I had my blip in the bag after passing a brilliant lane name on the way back to work but when I came across Stephen here, I had to add another notch to my second Cans project run. General consensus in our little band was that he did look a bit of a dude.

Stephen was listening to Drake who, if I got the right artist, according to Wikipedia, is a Canadian recording artist and actor. He sings R&B and looking at his picture, he looks a little like Craig David.

Thanks Stephen.

------------------------

Project CansTwo. Progress so far...

Project CansOne. Final version in Blip search glory...
For those not on Blip for whom the search doesn't work, I've added a screen shot here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.