All that is beautiful

By sharob

Looks arty, doesn't it ...

It's my bathroom. I can't take a picture of what I really want to take a picture of as I'll disturb the subject ...

I took the side off Storms cotbed last night. She slept as usual without the slightest fuss. At around 11pm, she fell out of bed, but she was quiet, when I checked on her, she had climbed back up and gone back to sleep. Today was the biggest test, afternoon nap, success! She slept for 2 and a half hours!! This evening we put her to bed, she played with her teddies for 10 minutes and then went to sleep. I know that Clara likes to go through and play with her in the morning, now they can both play together for a while before breakfast.

We bought school uniform for Clara yesterday. Where did that time go? I still remember her kicking me in the ribs, remember the first time I ever saw her, when we brought her home. My amazing baby girl ...

I do love my girls so so very much x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.