Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Captain Blade

I took Hollow Jnr Jnr for her first league game today as her older sister was at a birthday party. She was very excited indeed!

After a quick trip to see my best buddy in Eckington I treated myself her to a lunch at the Hong Kong Wok on London Road - yum yum.

Then after a very brief meet up with a #twitterblade before kick off (I am very shy with strangers and didn't know what to say!), we took our seats and the teams came out. Game on... not that I am biased or anything, but Sheffield United outplayed Bury by some way.

League One football has been great so far. We win games, score goals and even pass the ball! For a Blade this has been a rarity in the past 12 months. It is looking like we have a good manager who is pulling his team together very well. I am not used to being a happy fan - been a while.

4-0 a nice score

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.