[blowfish]

By blowfish

brohicans

Michael O'B and Larry.

Tonight was Debbie's (Larry's wife) birthday, Larry and Debbie's anniversary, and Larry and Debbie's daughter's birthday. I think that was it.

Amazing hospitality and amazingly bad photos on my part. Only about six keepers. Combination of strange light and strange camera settings. Some nights I am just not feeling it in the photo department and tonight was one of those very nights. That is enough about that.

I feel like I need to say more here, trumpeting my own productivity today. Also, Leah is feeling like ass, something we thought was just allergies seems to be turning into a full-fledged cold. Hopefully she will ride with us tomorrow night for Night Riders. Praise the long weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.