The second half of life..

By twigs

Monday's wine

Typically busy Monday made somewhat easier by no meeting after work. Yay!

Instead, M came around some time after I arrived home from work and we went for a walk, something both of us have missed doing over the cold, dark days of winter. It felt good - good enough to feel I'd earned a nice wine with dinner!

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

I can promise you that I don't look ahead to see what I posted this time last year until the day actualy arrives (or I post that particular day's blip) so it seems mildly amusing that yesterday - and 1 year ago yesterday - I posted the back of a strange man sitting on a park bench and today - and 1 year ago today - I posted a wine glass!! My life is cyclical - more so that I may imagine!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.