PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Rainbow Filter

I woke up this morning with a blood shot eye, not a drunken hangover, slight tinge of redness, but a full blown Buster Bloodvessel. Not sure what caused it, maybe the agony of my trapped finger episode of yesterday, or maybe it's my bodies way of telling me I'm doing too much too quickly. Personally I think the truth is that Tracey poked me in the eye in the night!

Taught a couple of lessons today to some challenging groups and had them eating out of my hand, I was was so pleased that i could still do that.

But like a good boy and came home early to rest, and ended up wire brushing down the new Woodburner.

I took some shots of my bloodshot eye, but who wants to look at that!?

So I found a filter called a rainbow filter in my bag, that must have come with a job lot. Screwed it on and bribed Merryn to sit still. Poppy was chewing my ear so it appears I have focussed on a cold wet nozzle, rather than the eyes, but I like it - but where's the rainbow?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.