horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Multi-Faceted

My blips at the moment seem to revolve around cycling and birds. Hmmm. My other possible blip today was another of the local Little Grebe... Messing about this morning on the way to work. I can highly recommend multi-storey car park riding. It was something that as a kid I always wanted to do, so a few years back, looking for something to write for citycycling, I did. And now, well I do so at every opportunity. Great fun.

Unlike work. Slight flashbacks to scapegoat days at the old place this morning. Although I know (at least think) it's not in the same vein here (though paranoia slinks in sometimes having gone through a hellish workplace before, and knowing I've only got a contract here till the end of the year to prove myself, pondering if a backlog of perceived errors is being built up - and I can assure you, the two things raised this morning were utterly incorrectly constructed assumptions).

Ne'er mind. 2 days left.

Now, I've got some citycycling to write, so please do excuse me....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.