Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

402 miles of the SWCP walked

At the end of April 2010 I set myself a little challenge - to walk the whole 630 miles of the South West Coast Path. Today I walked from 'Noss Mayo' to the 'River Erme' which brings my total amount walked to 402 miles. That means I've only got another 228 miles to go! Anybody who's interested in walking with me on the sections I've still to complete - let me know.

I'm back home now but I'm such a tired little collie dog. I wolfed down a huge dinner and have gone straight to bed. I've had no 'sleep time' for the past four days. I hope Ann is going to work tomorrow 'cos I want to go back to bed after my morning walk!

Thank you for all your comments & favourites over the last few days. Ann says she's been far too exhausted to do anything more than help me post my blip, let alone look at anyone elses.

However things are back to normal now - though even Ann is going to have a very early night tonight!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.