hello again

By admirer

THE THICK MIST

in the morning was a good sign. So when it lifts the sun shines bright.
I like to know where things are and why. So I continued to order, the garage was
such a mess after the work in the kitchen was finished. It is not used as a garage, we use it partly as a storage and most of it as a little workshop.
After lunch we cycled to Beverungen. I had read in the local paper that because of
the bad season the swimmingpool will be heated till the end of September up to 25 o C. A nice compensation.
First we went to see the donkeys in the field nearby. Collected nice red apples just fallen of a big tree. My blip I took on our way home.

My haiku:

Roll on: is it mist
Disarmed in the morning
Or the cycle of seasons

The proverb:

Confidence is a plant that slow growth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.